Leadership

 

Help Lead The Emerging Green Builders in Madison

We are currently developing additional leadership positions and responsibilities. If you are interested in helping out please e-mail uwegb@cae.wisc.edu, or one of the Co-Chairs for more information.

 

Current EGB Leaders

Co-Chair Co-Chair
Jenny Levin Ritchie Lyon
e-mail: jlevin2@wisc.edu e-mail: rlyon@wisc.edu
 
Events Coordinator Education Chair
Danielle Shepard Blake Anderson
e-mail: dpshepard@wisc.edu e-mail: bianderson@wisc.edu
 
Volunteering Coordinator Treasurer
Steven Pegelow Ivan Kuxhause  
e-mail: spegelow@wisc.edu e-mail: diazkuxhause@wisc.edu  
 
Webmaster  
Abby Davidson    
e-mail: asdavidson@wisc.edu    
 
Current EGB Advisors
WGBA Advisor UW Faculty Advisor
Tate Walker John S. Nelson
WGBA Board Member Adjunct Professor
Energy Center of Wisconsin  
   

Fundraising

     
Jim Wildman
Miron Construction
 
Past EGB Leaders

 

 
Christopher Kohl

Founding Co-Chair, Spring 2006

Seve Ponce de Leon

 

Co-Chair, Fall 2006 - Spring 2008
Christina Urch Membership Coordinator, Fall 2006 Amanda Perdzock

Visibility Coordinator
2007 - 2008

Connor Jansen Events Coordinator, Fall 2007    
       
   
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | The University of Wisconsin Madison